Officers

NAME TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jim DeChellis President

jimdbaseball@sbcglobal.net
330-755-6949  (Home)

330-770-4646 (Cell)

Dave Stryffeler

Vice President,

Pony Baseball Director

stryffelerd@firstenergycorp.com
330-533-6239  (Home)

740-219-2465  (Cell)

     
Dick Burden

Colt-Palomino

       Baseball  Director &

League Treasurer

rlburden01@gmail.com
330-647-4434  (Cell)

330-544-8865  (Home)

Vince Serra League Secretary

vinny2210@aol.com
330-881-1072  (Cell)

330-779-9107  (Home)

Bob Richards, Jr.

Fast Pitch Softball        Director &

Executive Committee

b.richards@pony.org
330-757-0607 (Home)

330-770-8029  (Cell)

Bill Fonagy Executive Committee

wrfonagy@sbcglobal.net
330-757-9081  (Home)

330-719-2427  (Cell)

Brett Fine Executive Committee

Brett.Fine@yahoo.com
330-759-8091  (Home)

330-519-4373  (Cell)

Dave Matz

Assistant Softball Director

& Executive Committee

coolershot@zoominternet.net
330-519-5389
Ted Theiron Executive Committee

tns415@neo.rr.com
330-509-1279  (Cell)

330-534-5954  (Home)

Jim Serich Executive Committee & Assisatant Softball Director

mkserich1012@aim.com
330-757-3934  (Home)

234-855-3696  (Cell)

Calvin Roby Executive Committee 330-518-8355
Rick Leonard Executive Committee 330-979-1270
John Ryan Executive Committee 330-509-9702
Bernie Fronzaglio Executive Committee

330-979-0418 (Cell)

330-984-4984 (Home)