Officers

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Jim DeChellis President jimdbaseball@sbcglobal.net
330-755-6949 (Home)
330-770-4646 (Cell)
Brett Fine Vice-President Brett.Fine@yahoo.com
330-759-8091 (Home)
330-519-4373 (Cell)
Pat Carney Treasurer & Colt-Palomino Baseball Director Pcarney2390@gmail.com
330-540-2923
Dave Matz Secretary & PONY Director coolershot@zoominternet.net
330-519-5389
Bob Richards, Jr. Fast Pitch Softball Director & Executive Committee b.richards@pony.org
330-757-0607 (Home)
330-770-8029 (Cell)
Corey Yokum Executive Committee coreyyoakam@bootheblue.com
330-7186128 (Cell)
Vince Serra Executive Committee vinny2210@aol.com
330-881-1072 (Cell)
330-779-9107 (Home)
Bill Fonagy Executive Committee wrfonagy@sbcglobal.net
330-757-9081 (Home)
330-719-2427 (Cell)
Dave Stryffeler Executive Committeee stryffelerd@firstenergycorp.com
330-533-6239 (Home)
740-219-2465 (Cell)
Ted Theiron Executive Committee tns415@neo.rr.com
330-509-1279 (Cell)
330-534-5954 (Home)
Jim Serich Executive Committee & Assisatant Softball Director mkserich1012@aim.com
330-757-3934 (Home)
234-855-3696 (Cell)
Calvin Roby Executive Committee calvinroby30@aol.com
330-518-8355
Jeff Vrabel Executive Committee jeffvrabel@sbcglobal.net
Fred Mootz Executive Committee mootz08@yahoo.com
330-559-5164